DIY 9 Hole Buttons

I’d never even thought of a 9 hole button, until I saw one the other day. How smart are they?! You can do so many cute things with them!! I personally, wrote out “Roscoe” and hot glued the buttons onto his basket of treats and toys and all that fun stuff. I used a blue thread to match the chevron from my bookcase revamp, though, I should’ve used a darker thread for contrast of the light tan clay button. I still think they came out really cute thought πŸ™‚ And even better, they’re super easy to make!!9holebutton3

So cute!! πŸ™‚9holebutton4

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook!! Check it out if you want to see updates on what I’m working on, or whether or not I’ll post that day!

Be sure to check out my BRAND NEW Etsy store!! I only have a few items as of now, but it’s growing! :)

**Have a project you made using one of my tutorials? Show it off! I, along with all my followers, would love to see it! I have a page on my blog called β€œYour Pictures!”, located right next to the β€œAbout This Blog!” link at the top of my blog. Check it out for more information, and to see other fan pics!**

Until tomorrow!!

17 responses to “DIY 9 Hole Buttons

    • Thank you!! πŸ™‚ I saw them on pinterest and said “I can totally make that from polymer clay!”

  1. Pingback: Monogram Father’s Day Cards | PILLOWS A-LA-MODE·

Leave a Reply

