Printastic Business Cards Review

image
I don’t usually do reviews on here, but I was just so excited about my new business cards from printastic.com that I had to share!!! I completely designed them from scratch, was worried they’d come out pixely and burry as I played around with pictures that I stretched out to make bigger but they came out PERFECT! First off, they were free, and who doesn’t love free business cards or anything for that matter! They also arrived so super fast! I’m sure with all my crafty followers out there that some of you must own some set of business so I hope you look into printastic.com as I HIGHLY recommend them!

One response to “Printastic Business Cards Review

Leave a Reply

