Pregnancy Progression Picture Collage

Finally (6 months late!), I have finished and put together all of the belly pictures from my pregnancy with Landon. I never got month 9 (I waited to long, and then he came early!) but I still love this collage and it will go into my little boy’s baby book for sure. I loved doing these–ok, I loved AFTER the fact, not so much actually taking the pictures haha 🙂 and I hope you love them (almost) as much as I do!

BellyCollagewm

11 responses to “Pregnancy Progression Picture Collage

  1. They look great! Look how long your hair got (and big your boobs got LOL) Miss you terribly and it is amazing to see how much he has grown in 6 short months. Don’t blink because it will be 6 short years soon enough ♥

    • My boobs got huge I love it!! Except when I look way to slutty in shirts I used to be able to pull off with tiny boobs lol. Miss you too! Now thst the weathers nice we ‘ll come and visit!

  2. This is so beautiful!!! I would love to do this throughout my pregnancy (I’m 5 weeks so far!!) What program/app did you use for the side captions on your pictures? They look great and congrats on your beautiful baby!!!

    • Thank you so much! And congrats to you as well 🙂 I used the site Picmonkey.com! A lot of it is free, though I’d definitely suggest the upgrade because it’s totally worth it!

Leave a Reply

