2 Year Anniversary

2 years ago, I married my handsome hubby! We’ve had some bumpy roads, but we’re so excited to start this amazing chapter of our lives! ๐Ÿ™‚ To keep our anniversary picture tradition going, here are this year’s! *Thanks to my sister for snapping the shots!* ๐Ÿ™‚

2year2w

2yearw

Donโ€™t forget to follow me on Facebook!! Check it out if you want to see updates on what Iโ€™m working on, or whether or not Iโ€™ll post that day!

**Have a project you made using one of my tutorials? Show it off! I, along with all my followers, would love to see it! I have a page on my blog called โ€œYour Pictures!โ€, located right next to the โ€œAbout This Blog!โ€ link at the top of my blog. check it out for more information, and to see other fan pics!**

18 responses to “2 Year Anniversary

  1. Glorious!!! Love!!!! Happy Anniversary (again)
    Love Love Love the photos. Keith looks so cute…like the hair falling slightly over his eye. ~~ Did he use *product* to achieve that. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Love you and the boy!!! BOTH BOYS!! LOL

    • Thanks momma! Of course Keith used *product* in his hair, though he’s got a gorgeous set of hair to work with as it is! Lol

    • Thanks! Well, last year, we just held up the picture from our wedding, this year, we did the same, but I just copy and pasted last years pic into the frame ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Oh, I love this idea so very much!!! Wish I would’ve thought of it to do with my hubz! Congratulations and Happy Anniversary! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Hey, if it weren’t for Pinterest I wouldn’t have thought of it! Among a lot of other stuff! Lol

Leave a Reply

