Fall Gallery

Have I mentioned I love fall? I think I have… 🙂 Well, the past few days my husband and I have been baby (although they’re not babies anymore!) sitting our niece and nephew. They live on a lot of land and have lots of trees (all of which are changing colors!) in their backyard. It was a PERFECT fall day yesterday; bright and sunny, with a crisp chill! The colors of the leaves, and everything for that matter, were SO vibrant, that I just HAD to snap some pictures once I dropped the kids off for school. I also went for a little walk with the little man closer towards the evening, in which the colors were more dark and dramatic. I wanted to post them yesterday, but I forgot to bring the cord to connect my camera to the computer! Whoopsa! I hope you enjoy them as much as I do! Note, I’m not a professional photographer by any means, it’s all just for fun!! Also, you’ll see I’m a little obsessed with wooden fences…can’t get enough of them 🙂

 

**Have a project you made using one of my tutorials? Show it off! I, along with all my followers, would love to see it! 🙂 I’ve started a new page on my blog called “Your Pictures!”, located right next to the “About This Blog!” link at the top of my blog. Check it out for more information, and to see other fan pics!**

Until tomorrow!!

3 responses to “Fall Gallery

  1. wish i had a good camera, one that i didnt have turn turn off between each photo and the baterry part wasnt hanging off a bit :S well jell of your photos!

Leave a Reply

