Bear (Bare?) With Me Folks!

I’ve come down with a cold…

It started with a sore throat, once that was gone, it grew into sinus congestion, now that that’s gone, it’s become a cough. Lucky me….

The good news is almost always *knock on wood* my colds end with a cough, so this should be it! I just can’t get myself to do anything though…and then I have work tomorrow and Thursday, so I’m sorry to say I won’t see you until Friday! But what I will do, is leave you with a cool picture I got from my balcony. They’ve been out like crazy lately! Some of them so low, you can see the fire! I would never have the guts to go on one…how about you? πŸ™‚

 

**Have a project you made using one of my tutorials? Show it off! I, along with all my followers, would love to see it! πŸ™‚ I’ve started a new page on my blog called “Your Pictures!”, located right next to the “About This Blog!” link at the top of my blog. Check it out for more information, and to see other fan pics!**

Until…Friday!

9 responses to “Bear (Bare?) With Me Folks!

  1. I once decided I wanted to do this before I died. Then, at age 24, I did it. So I’ve been hanging around for 27 years for nothing now! πŸ˜† It is peaceful. Like sailing, but up in the air.

    • I feel like looking at them from down here, I can imagine doing it, but if I got in the basket and we started going up, I might freak out…I’m not great with heights!! But I’d imagine if you weren’t scared of heights, it would be really nice and peaceful πŸ™‚

      • OH yes . . very odd feeling to look over the edge and see nothing between your feet and the ground . . . way. down. there . . .

Leave a Reply

