Peach Picking: A Gallery

So there’s an orchard nearby that I’ve been going to every year to go apple picking (and to buy their delicious pies in the store!). Well every year, I say that I’m going to go peach picking, and every year I don’t. And then I say “why didn’t I go this year?!” Well, FINALLY, I went this year!!! And I’m soooo glad I did! It was a lot of fun, going on a hay ride for the first time in well over 15 years, (and having the driver scream “get the hell outta the way!” to the tourists standing in front of the moving tractor), picking lots and lots of peaches (seeing some funny shaped peaches!), and getting some beautiful pictures. I also got a little ittie bittie peach for Roscoe, that he just loved! 🙂 My favorite part was thinking of all the stuff I’m going to make now!!

**Have a project you made using one of my tutorials? Show it off! I, along with all my followers, would love to see it! 🙂 I’ve started a new page on my blog called “Your Pictures!”, located right next to the “About This Blog!” link at the top of my blog. Check it out for more information, and to see other fan pics!**

Until tomorrow!

10 responses to “Peach Picking: A Gallery

  1. Thank you!! And yes smoothies! I didn’t even think of that! So far I’ve made peach sorbet (probably my post tonight 🙂 ) and I’m going to make peach cobbler, peach Melba, and now definitely a smoothie…I used to make this delicious smoothie, but of course I don’t have everything I need for it! Lol

  2. Pingback: Peach Sorbet: A Recipe | Diary of a Mad Crafter·

  3. Pingback: Vegan Peach Crumble Muffins: A Recipe | Diary of a Mad Crafter·

Leave a Reply

