Send me your pictures!!

I’m so excited! I figured out (all on my own πŸ™‚ ) how to put up a new page, so that all my followers can send me pictures of their work. I’ve gotten plenty of comments from people saying that they’re going to make something that I posted, so now you can email me a picture and I’ll post it for ya! I inspired you, you can inspire others πŸ™‚ Please check out the page (where you can find next to the Home page and About This Blog! page at the top of my blog) for my email and send me a pic!!

xoxox

-diary of a mad crafter

4 responses to “Send me your pictures!!

Leave a Reply

