Another lazy day…

I’m so sorry my amazing followers!! I left you with three (very cute) pictures two days ago, skipped a post yesterday, and today, once again I’m just too tired to do anything. I had a long few days and they really wore me out!! So today, I’ll be clearing out my “To be posted” folder, with pictures that I’ve taken throughout the past few months that I never got around to posting. Nothing too exciting, but hopefully, after I get to relax ( šŸ™‚ ) tonight and tomorrow morning, I can get pictures up from my sister’s birthday yesterday and all the goodies I made her :).

 

A few weeks ago, I went to a nail clients house for her birthday and saw these beautiful flowers in her backyard. I don’t know what kind they are, *Update! They’re foxgloves* but they’re amazing! I feel like I’ve seen them in a movie where someone (very tiny) drinks rain water from them….Fern Gully perhaps? Anyone?

 

It’s been raining here on and off non stop, and I caught this picture after a sun shower last week šŸ™‚ …..can I just say I love my camera?

 

Saw this little cutie outside my dining room window when this tree was at its fullest bloom. Sadly it only stays like this for about 2 weeks, and then the flowers all fall off šŸ˜¦

 

Saw this little guy while walking Roscoe right outside my house the other day! He stood there for hourssss!

 

I looOove hydrangeas! Had them all over my wedding, so when I saw these guys opening up, I just HAD to snap some pictures!

 

Ahhh and then these guys at my parents house! I just love spring šŸ™‚

 

*WARNING!* This is what happens when you get into a craft after you started cooking! LOL

 

And last, but not least, a pondering Roscoe…LOL

Hope these put a smile on your face! Thank you for being so kind!

 

Until tomorrow!

14 responses to “Another lazy day…

Leave a Reply

