I’m having an off….what’s it called? Oh yeah, day.

The title pretty much sums up today (and frankly this past week). I can not, for the life of me, finish a sentence. I’m crafting, I’m cooking, but nothings working out. I think it’s life telling me to slow down and relax. So, today, I will post a few pics I took of my pup Roscoe when we first got him. I used an app on my iPad called ToonCamera, and it’s pretty cool!

 

Awww my lil guyyy 🙂

Until tomorrow!! (Hopefully!)

18 responses to “I’m having an off….what’s it called? Oh yeah, day.

  1. Mama said…there’d be days like this! Sometimes there is a message in those flawed attempts…just like you said…’slow down’. I hope you find some renewal and rest. Cute doggie! He’s taking it nice and easy. 🙂 I hope you can do the same.

Leave a Reply

