Bridal Bouquet Keepsake: An Inspiration

I don’t know why I didn’t think of this until I saw it on Pinterest, but it’s SUCH a cute idea that I had to share! Like I’ve said in the past few posts, me and my husbands anniversary just passed. I’d been looking through my anniversary ideas board on Pinterest for some ideas of what to do, and I had completely forgot about this until the other day! It’s SUCH a cute keepsake! Luckily, my mom saved me some of the flowers from my wedding, so I bought a Christmas ornament from Michaels (if you’re getting married soon, or know someone who is, you should get one now before they’re gone!) for only $2, but used a 50% coupon, so it was even less! It’s such a fast and easy – and not to mention really beautiful – way to remember your big day, OR really any special occasion you got flowers from, the honeymoon, new baby, communion, valentines day, vacation, engagement…..the ideas with the ornament are endless!

I couldn’t get a picture without some sort of reflection on the plastic, but I figured the pretty blue skies were better than some boring bookcases!

**Have a project you made using one of my tutorials? Show it off! I, along with all my followers, would love to see it! :) I’ve started a new page on my blog called “Your Pictures!”, located right next to the “About This Blog!” link at the top of my blog. Check it out for more information, and to see other fan pics!**

Until tomorrow!!

2 responses to “Bridal Bouquet Keepsake: An Inspiration

Leave a Reply

